Friday, January 12, 2018: We The Norm Sports Talk


Thursday, January 4, 2018: We The Norm Sports Talk


Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017: We The Norm With Norm Jesin and Drew Ebanks


Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017: We The Norm With Norm Jesin and Drew Ebanks


Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017: We The Norm Joe, Norm Rumack & Norm Jesin talk about Toronto Sports


Friday, Nov. 17, 2017: We The Norm Joe, Norm Rumack & Norm Jesin talk about Toronto Sports


Friday, Nov. 10, 2017: We The Norm Joe, Norm Rumack & Norm Jesin talk about Toronto Sports


Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2017: We The Norm Joe, Norm Rumack & Norm Jesin talk about Toronto Sports


Thursday, Oct 26, 2017: We The Norm Joe, Norm Rumack & Norm Jesin talk about Toronto Sports


Thursday, Oct 19, 2017: We The Norm Joe, Norm Rumack & Norm Jesin talk about Sports + tribute to Gord Downie


Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017: We The Norm Joe, Norm Rumack & Norm Jesin talk about Toronto Sports


Thursday, Oct 5, 2017: We The Norm Joe & Norm Jesin talk about Toronto Sports



Thursday, Sept 28, 2017: We The Norm Joe & Norm Jesin & Drew Ebanks talk about Toronto Sports Teams



Friday, Sept 15, 2017: We The Norm Joe, Norm Rumack & Norm Jesin talk about Toronto Sports Teams



Friday, September 8, 2017: We The Norm Joe, Norm Rumack & Norm Jesin talk about Toronto Sports Teams



Wednesday, August 30, 2017: We The Norm Joe & Norm Rumack & Norm Jesin talk about Toronto Sports Teams